Our Staff

/Staff
Staff 2018-01-18T15:23:31+00:00

Mental Health America of Northeast Indiana (MHANI) staff members are eager to help you on your journey to better mental health. Knock on our front door by calling us at (260) 422-6441 or send us a note on our contact page.

lisa-smith

Lisa Smith

Executive Director
lsmith@mhaac.com

joseph-blazier

Joseph Blazier

Adult Guardianship Coordinator
jblazier@mhaac.com

julie-cameron

Julie Cameron

Adult Guardianship Coordinator
jcameron@mhaac.com

Lacey Holt

WRAP Coordinator/Peer Support Specialist
lholt@mhaac.com

Laurinda Maurer

Case Manager
lmaurer@cedarshope.org

Rick McComb

Family and Peer Support Manager
rmccomb@mhaac.com

audrey-whetstone

Audrey Mumma

Communication and Development Specialist
amumma@mhaac.com

Patrick Murphy

Peer Support Coordinator
pmurphy@mhaac.com

Susan Reichert

Director of Guardianship Services
sreichert@mhaac.com

Frederica Rogers

Community Advocate
frogers@mhaac.com

mandy-rush

Mandy Rush

Community Services Director
mrush@mhaac.com

Nancy Sallot

Housing Supervisor
nyoo@cedarshope.org

Carmen Schlatter

Lead Advocate and Educator
cschlatter@mhaac.com

Elizabeth Schmalzried

WRAP Coordinator/Peer Support Specialist
eschmalzried@mhaac.com

susan-street

Susan Street

Administrative Assistant
sstreet@mhaac.com

Krista Walker

Guardianship Coordinator
kwalker@mhaac.com

Kids on the Block Puppeteers

Connie Cunningham
Randi Disser
Linda Kentner
Shara Swift

Mental Health Front Door