Our Staff

/Staff
Staff 2017-04-10T20:59:58+00:00

Mental Health America of Northeast Indiana (MHANI) staff members are eager to help you on your journey to better mental health. Knock on our front door by calling us at (260) 422-6441 or send us a note on our contact page.

lisa-smith

Lisa Smith

Executive Director
lsmith@mhaac.com

joseph-blazier

Joseph Blazier

Adult Guardianship Coordinator
jblazier@mhaac.com

angela-walker

Angela Walker

Community Advocate & Education Coordinator
awalker@mhaac.com

mandy-rush

Mandy Rush

Community Services Director
mrush@mhaac.com

julie-cameron

Julie Cameron

Adult Guardianship Coordinator
jcameron@mhaac.com

audrey-whetstone

Audrey Mumma

Communication Coordinator
amumma@mhaac.com

susan-street

Susan Street

Administrative Assistant
sstreet@mhaac.com

Nancy Sallot

Housing Supervisor
nyoo@cedarshope.org

Laurinda Maurer

Case Manager
lzigler@cedarshope.org

Kids on the Block Puppeteers

Connie Cunningham
Randi Disser
Linda Kentner
Shara Swift

Mental Health Front Door